Kalmar Science Park AB is part of the Kalmar Kommunbolag AB Group. The board will consist of nine members, whereof the business community in Kalmar will be represented by two.

The Board is appointed by the City Council of Kalmar Municipality. The term starts after the Annual General Meeting, which follows immediately after a City Council election, and runs until the end of the Annual General Meeting following the next election to the City Council. The City Council also appoints the board’s Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

Based on its owner constellation, the board is composed as follows:

Chairman: Anita Wollin (C)
Vice-Chairman: Mats Asplund, representing the business community, CGI

Member: Tord Strömberg (S)
Member: Marie Simonsson (S)
Member: Michael Ländin (S)
Member: Jonas Friberg (V)
Member: Susanne Eliasson (M)
Member: Peter Olsson (FP)
Member: Richard Bucksch, representing the Linnaeus University.

Keep yourself updated

Prenumerera på våra utskick för att alltid hålla dig uppdaterad och inte missa någon av våra aktiviteter.